Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Advisory committee

  • Mr Dan Gillespie - Independent Chair.
  • Ms Christine Edwards - Myer Foundation.
  • Professor Peter Kanowski - The Fenner School of Environment & Society, ANU.
  • Ms Kathleen Mackie - Department of Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts.
  • Mr Joe Morrison - North Australia Indigenous Land and Sea Management Alliance.
  • Dr Benedict Scambary - Northern Territory Aboriginal Areas Protection Authority.
  • Dr Peter Whitehead - Department of Natural Resources, Environment and the Arts, Northern Territory.
  • Ms Justine Yanner - North Land Council.
  • Professor Jon Altman - Ex-officio, CAEPR, ANU.
  • Dr Sean Kerins - Ex-officio, CAEPR, ANU. 

about this site Updated: 26 May 2010/ Responsible Officer:  Director, CAEPR / Page Contact:  CAEPR Administrator