Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Current seminars

CAEPR Seminar Series 1, 2015

CAEPR Seminar Series 1 2015 begins on 4 March. Seminars are held on Wednesdays 12.30 to 2.00pm at Hanna Neumann Building Room G058 (near Manning Clark Lecture Theatres and Degree Cafe), Australian National University, unless otherwise noted.

For seminar enquiries, contact the CAEPR Centre Administrator on (02) 6125 0587 or email: caepradmin.cass@anu.edu.au.

Download the Series 1 Seminar program (PDF 152KB).

Datesort icon Topic By Downloads Listen
Wednesday, 4 March 2015 The Art Economy of Remote Australia Tim Acker Presentation Slides [PDF], Audio [MP3]
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Evaluating New Income Management in the Northern Territory Matthew Gray, Rob Bray Presentation Slides [PDF], Audio [MP3]
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 The ANUPoll on Indigenous Issues: Suggesting Sophistication and Support for Recognition William Sanders, Matthew Gray Report [PDF], Presentation Slides [PDF], Audio [MP3]
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 Reducing incarceration by testing Justice Reinvestment theory and methodology: an exploratory case study Jill Guthrie
Wednesday, 1 April 2015 ‘Taking back’ the economy of Ngāti Kea/Ngāti Tuarā: a microhydro and gold Maria Bargh Audio [MP3]
Wednesday, 8 April 2015 Early childhood education and Indigenous children: Getting the measures (and the policy) right Nicholas Biddle Slides [PDF], Audio [MP3]
Wednesday, 6 May 2015 Indigenous social capital and Closing the Gap: lessons from the higher education sector Nikki Moodie Audio [MP3]
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 Weeds and Native Title: Law and Assumption
Jessica Weir
Nicholas Duff
Slides [PDF], Audio [MP3], Report [PDF]
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Formation, Development and Change of Stereotypes and Prejudice Daniel Bar-Tal Audio [MP3], Slides [PDF]
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 Business-related studies and Indigenous Australian students Boyd Hunter, Peter Radoll
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 Australian Indigenous entrepreneurial leadership
Michelle Evans
Ian Williamson

about this site Updated: 23 May 2015/ Responsible Officer:  Director, CAEPR / Page Contact:  CAEPR Administrator